Vinton Construction

Employee Directory


Michael J. Maples

President
920-682-0375

Richard Lamers
Vice-President, Concrete Division
rlamers@vintonwis.com

Jeff Maples
Vice-President, Sewer Division
jmmaples@vintonwis.com

Ron Raboine
P.E., Sewer Division
rraboine@vintonwis.com

Mike Woznick
Controller
mwoznick1@vintonwis.com

Jeff Dewane
Assistant Controller
jdewane@vintonwis.com

Barbara A. Kollath
Contract Manager
bkollath@vintonwis.com

Tammy Remiker
Field Operations Contact
tremiker@vintonwis.com

Andrew Adelman
Safety Director
dadelman@vintonwis.com

Joyce Cornils
Accounts Receivable
jcornils@vintonwis.com

General E-mail
bkollath@vintonwis.com